MENTAL HEALTH ADVISORY COMMITTEE ROSTER

Hon. Sallyanne Floria, Co-Chair, Assignment Judge Essex Vicinage Carole Johnson, Co-Chair, Commissioner Department of Human Services Nora Barrett, Associate Professor Department of Psychiatric Rehabilitation and Counseling Professions, **Rutgers School of Health Professions** Carolyn Beauchamp, President and CEO Mental Health Association in New Jersey Thomas P. Belsky, Esq., Deputy Public Defender Office of the Public Defender Warden Eugene J. Caldwell, II, (Gloucester County), President New Jersey County Jail Wardens Association Amy Chack, Municipal Division Manager **Burlington Vicinage** Sharnett Clark, Probation Division Manager/VCPO Atlantic/Cape May Vicinage Assemblyman Herb Conaway, Jr., District 7 Burlington Senator Kristin M. Corrado, District 40 Parts of Bergen, Essex, Morris and Passaic Counties Senator Sandra B. Cunningham, District 31 Parts of Hudson County Robert N. Davison, Chief Executive Officer Mental Health Association of Essex and Morris, Inc. John G. Donnadio, Esq., Executive Director New Jersey Association of Counties (NJAC) Siobhan Fay, Statewide Mental Health Supervision Coordinator Administrative Office of the Courts Steven M. Fishbein, Deputy Assistant Division Director Division of Mental Health and Addiction Services/Department of Humans Services Hon. Mitzy Galis-Menendez, Criminal Presiding Judge Hudson Vicinage Linda M. Goff, Esq., Municipal Public Defender Atlantic County Hon. Glenn A. Grant, Acting Administrative Director of the Courts Administrative Office of the Courts

Valerie Harr, Director Commercial Health Enterprise - Horizon BCBSNJ Deborah Hartel, Deputy Commissioner Department of Health, Integrated Health Services Carl J. Herman, Esq., Director of Mental Health Advocacy Office of the Public Defender Julie A. Higgs, Esq., Chief, Judicial Services Municipal Court Services Division - Administrative Office of the Courts Steven J. Horvath, Assistant Director New Jersey Association of County Mental Health Administrators, Monmouth County Office of Mental Health John V. Jacobi, Professor Dorothea Dix Professor of Health Law & Policy Seton Hall Law School Winston Jones, Mental Health Consumer Dr. Herbert Kaldany, Director of Psychiatry, Addictions and Mental Health New Jersey Department of Corrections Erika Kerber, Esq., Director of Litigation Community Health Law Project Kirstin Krueger, Esq., Special Assistant to the Attorney General Office of Attorney General, Department of Law & Public Safety Kevin J. Logan, Chief Counsel New Jersey Assembly Republican Office Brian W. Mason, Esq., President New Jersey State Municipal Prosecutors Association (NJSMPA) Valerie L. Mielke, Assistant Commissioner Department of Human Services Justin Moles, Esq., Assistant Chief, Pretrial Services Criminal Practice Division - Administrative Office of the Courts Robin A. Morante, Chief of Court and Judicial Security Administrative Office of the Courts Hon. James M. Newman, Municipal Court Presiding Judge Monmouth Vicinage Sharon Repko, MSN, APN, PMHCNS, BC Clinical Director-Acute Psychiatric Services/Screening Coordinator, AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center Marshall Rountree, Northern Regional Coordinator Collaborative Support Programs of New Jersey Vera Sansone, President and CEO CPC Behavioral Healthcare (Eatontown) Karen Thompson, Esq., Senior Staff Attorney ACLU-NJ

 Michelle Tierney, Criminal Division Manager Ocean Vicinage
LaJuan Tucker, Esq., Supervising Assistant Prosecutor Morris County Prosecutor's Office
Camelia M. Valdes, Esq., Passaic County Prosecutor Passaic County Prosecutor's Office

Jennifer G. Velez, Executive Vice President Community and Behavioral Health – RWJBarnabas Health

Chief Chris Winters, Pine Hill Police Department New Jersey Association of Chiefs of Police